Fyona has been found, but now the party must struggle to get back through the echoing caves.

Cast List

  • Samantha Alexine as Em Fangsnor, Criminal Goblin 3
  • Ciel Barrie as Rosie, Balink “Binks” Fangsnor
  • Elliott Brown as Mrs Fangsnor
  • Gareth Cadogan as Game Master, Laethar Monrunn, Duun Fangsnor
  • Américo Congo as Vurieth Quensin
  • Bill Darby as Mr Fangsnor
  • Alan de Hoog as The Echo
  • Sophie Dobo as Fyona Fangsnor
  • Matt McHugh as Matt, Aiolin Skullfumpa
  • Alex Milmore as Criminal Goblin 2
  • Gina Moriarty as Gina
  • MoMo O’Brien as Venssa
  • Andrew Russell as Carsu Fangsnor
  • Cassie Sheppard as Leah, Gyra Fangsnor
  • Will Stephenson as Will
  • Leah Tomkinson as Yaela Tangleweave

Show Notes

Written by Gareth Cadogan and Ciel Barrie.
Directed by Gareth Cadogan.
Produced and Edited by Gina Moriarty.
Original Music by Evangelos Anastassatos.
Editing Assistants include Ciel Barrie and Marielle Lovecraft.

Sound effects were obtained from the following websites:

All have been used in accordance with the licensing agreements, and have only been used in free-to-view content.

The following music requires attribution under CC BY 3.0:

Content Warnings

Fantasy racial discrimination, violence, mention of war, gang violence, child endangerment, familial abandonment, gaslighting, feeling used, bombs and explosion-related violence, heavy machine artillery, blood loss.


Available here.
Transcription provided by Cassie Sheppard.